Displaying Hands On Health Wellness Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

THANK YOU! The body wrap felt amazing! I am not sure what I enjoyed most-the vanished inches or the foot massage! I also appreciate your support for my Mrs. Idaho Pagent! Christy

(Anonymous, 2,175 days ago)

WOW and thank you so much I felt so great, no pain in my back and pushed my mom all over the flower show in the wheel chair. We had a great time and a nice lunch at the Matador on 8th St. Thank yo so much I would have not made it without your helping hands!!!!

(Anonymous, 2,378 days ago)

Thank you very much Alisha. You do a wonderful job as the owner of Hands On Health. You and your staff are very friendly and helpful. I really enjoy being taken good care of and pampered.

(Anonymous, 2,378 days ago)

My massage therapist Courtney did an incredible job. I told her it was the best massage I have ever had. The range of motion in my neck and the lack of tension in my shoulders is incredible. Thank You!!!

(Amy L., 2,378 days ago)

Our entire family goes to Alisha. She is great at working out any aches or pains we might have. I have been to many spas and had lots of massages but none compares to the bodywork that we have received at Hands On Health. Sherry Holman

(Anonymous, 2,461 days ago)

I loved my body wrap!! It was amazing and with losing more weight in the future I will be booking more wraps!! Thanks so much. Happy new year! Anita Keeler

(Anita K., 2,467 days ago)

Rose really enjoys her massage with Alisha. Thanks!

(Dawna L., 2,875 days ago)

So easy to purchase on-line and print out! The perfect gift! Last time I had purchased a gift certificate for a prenatal massage for my, then pregnant, sister-in-law, and she said she had the most relaxing and glorious time at the spa.

(Jennifer H., 2,983 days ago)

So easy to get online gift certificates and I had the best massage ever at HOH!

(Margaret D., 3,074 days ago)

The services I've received so far from Alisha and Courtney (one visit to each) have been GREAT! Having never had cranial sacral work before, I REALLY enjoyed the feel and results!

(Anonymous, 2,447 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Hands On Health Wellness Center
 
Security Code