Displaying Hands On Health Wellness Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Alisha has always helped me through some tense periods with misalignment issues with my neck, shoulders, hips, etc. Alisha is very accommodating and thorough. I like that you can have a relaxing message, but also therapeutic bodywork during the same session.

(Aubrey I., 451 days ago)

Hands on Health has been my trusted source for good health practices and inspirational living for years. I am truly grateful for the wonderful gifts that Alisha brings to our community.

(Star B., 600 days ago)

Dear Alisha, I just wanted to say thank you for all that you have done and continue to do for my health and well-being. Your talents, gifts, and genuine concern for me and how I'm doing has been a blessing. I hope the coming year brings you and your business great success, you are a gem to have in our city.

(Terry M., 916 days ago)

Hands On Health Wellness Center Responds:
Terry, Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been a pleasure working with you and seeing your improvement. Alisha

Alisha, great website. Easy easy easy to purchase ... Appreciate and miss you.. Love Joni

(Joni P., 1,080 days ago)

Effective and wonderful knowledge with a relaxed and clean atmosphere. I'm a returning customer.

(Lindsay L., 1,248 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,379 days ago)

Alisha is amazing , everyone was so kind and helpful, Alisha did invesion,light and massage therapy on me for my extreme back pain ..i could not even stand up when i came to her,, now i can stand and my pain is deminishing..i cannot say enough wonderful thing's about this place and her...i would highly recommend her to everyone!!!!

(Debra W., 1,511 days ago)

My experience at Hands on Health was very positive from start to finish. Alisha did a great job of focusing on my needs and educating me in self-help care as well. I highly recommend her. Thank you, Alisha

(Suzette B., 1,521 days ago)

Thank you more than words can say for the contour body wrap. I appreciate you and your sponsorship so much. I will feel even more comfortable and confident because of your support. Christy Stansell

(Anonymous, 1,544 days ago)

Thank you more than words can say for the contour body wrap. I appreciate you and your sponsorship so much. I will feel even more comfortable and confident because of your support.

(Anonymous, 1,544 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Hands On Health Wellness Center
 
Security Code